Posted on

Breast feeding a pig?

So today Bryan took Venice and I have had a wonderful day to relax and watch some t.v. while I stretched. So I decided to watch “Living with the Mek Tribe” it is a very good show. But I just don’t know how I feel about the women breast feeding pigs. They did not show that but they said they do. It is a fascinating show to watch to see human nature at its most pure. And it also makes you think about the things we have and the good things about it and the bad. The women are not treated that well. But they don’t have so many things that pull them and make them worry. But I guess there is worry everywhere and each life has their own issues. I have started to realize that it all may just be a matter of attitude.

Leave a Reply

